RACE, RACISM, AND ANTI-RACISM RESOURCES

Resources from many and diverse points of view are included here with the goal of avoiding a monolithic/monochromatic lens by providing a wide array of voices/vantagepoints.

Updated periodically ~ Currently 70 resources/links.

Racism & Racial Resources https://northpoint.org/racial-resources

This Human Race https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DU-KLqBhivI

Skin In The Game https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRiTCavlXyc

Race, Privilege, And Perspective As A Black Man In The U.S. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QaTGuySRPLQ

Anthony Bradley https://www.amazon.com/Anthony-B-Bradley/e/B002G8YUY6

Andre Henry https://www.andrerhenry.com/

Ally Henny https://allyhenny.com/

Austin Channing Brown https://twitter.com/austinchanning

Owen Strachan https://twitter.com/ostrachan

Woke Preacher Clips https://www.youtube.com/c/wokepreacherclips

Ibram X. Kendi https://www.ibramxkendi.com/

Black Calvinist http://blackcalvinist.com/

Racialism Posts https://www.aomin.org/aoblog/category/racialism/

“&” Campaign https://www.andcampaign.org/

Voddie Baucham https://www.voddiebaucham.org/

Bradly Mason https://alsoacarpenter.com/

Neil Shenvi https://shenviapologetics.com/

Center For Cultural Apologetics https://centerforculturalapologetics.org/

United We Pray https://uwepray.com and at https://linktr.ee/praypod

Chloé Valdary Theory of Enchantment  https://theoryofenchantment.com/

Center For Biblical Unity https://www.centerforbiblicalunity.com/

Dante Stewart https://www.dantecstewart.com/

Metaphysics Of Race https://www.parableman.com/blog/metaphysics-of-race-series

Ekemini Uwan https://linktr.ee/sistatheology

Dr. Esau McCaulley https://esaumccaulley.com/

Faith For Justice https://www.faithforjustice.org/

The Front Porch https://thefrontporch.org/

From Death To Life http://www.fromdeathtolife.us/home.html

Dr. George Yancey https://www.georgeyancey.com/

Dr. Jemar Tisby https://jemartisby.com/

Just Thinking https://justthinking.me/

Thabiti Anyabwile https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/thabiti-anyabwile/

Darrell B. Harrison https://twitter.com/D_B_Harrison

Virgil Walker https://twitter.com/VirgilWlkrOMAHA

Kyle J. Howard https://kylejhoward.com/

Jeremy Pierce https://www.parableman.com/

Samuel Sey Slow To Write https://slowtowrite.com/

Sparrow Collective https://www.sparrowcollective.org/

Adam Coleman https://www.truidapologetics.com/

The Witness https://thewitnessbcc.com/

The Witness Women https://thewitnessbcc.com/category/relationshipsfamily/women/

The Witness Foundation https://thewitnessfoundation.co/

Strickland Institute https://www.stricklandinstitute.com/

Truth’s Table https://www.truthstable.com/

Leonydus Johnson & Informed Dissent https://leonydusjohnson.com/

Southside Rabbi https://www.patreon.com/Southsiderabbi and at https://twitter.com/Ameen_HGA

Christopher Rufo https://christopherrufo.com

Eric Mason https://www.pastoremase.com/

Pastor Dwight McKissic, Sr. https://dwightmckissic.wordpress.com/

Free Black Thought https://www.freeblackthought.com

Stephen D. Morrison at https://www.sdmorrison.org/ and specifically his book on James Cone at https://www.sdmorrison.org/who-is-james-cone-and-why-he-matters/

“My Antiracism Resource” (Daniel Jury & others with multiple resources in/from multiple formats) https://www.myantiracismresource.com

Counterweight https://counterweightsupport.com/ 

Kris Williams || Kdubtru https://m.youtube.com/user/Kdubtru and at https://beacons.ai/kriskdubtru

Derryck Green https://www.derryckgreen.com/

The Substance https://plinkhq.com/i/1447929721 and at https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-substance/id1447929721

CSBV || Center For The Study of Bible and Violence ((has helpful segues to this blog-post’s topic)) https://www.csbvbristol.org.uk/

John McWhorter https://www.nytimes.com/by/john-mcwhorter and at https://www.theatlantic.com/author/john-mcwhorter/ and at https://twitter.com/JohnHMcWhorter and at  https://johnmcwhorter.substack.com/

Robert P. Jones || White Too Long https://robertpjones.substack.com

David Justice at https://www.profjustice.com and at https://twitter.com/DavidtheJust

A Biblical Critique of Secular Justice and Critical Theory — by Timothy Keller at https://quarterly.gospelinlife.com/a-biblical-critique-of-secular-justice-and-critical-theory/

Top Black Christian Blogs https://blog.feedspot.com/black_christian_blogs/

Top Black Christian Podcasts https://blog.feedspot.com/black_christian_podcasts/

Asian American Christian Collaborative https://www.asianamericanchristiancollaborative.com

—Segues—

SLAVERY.BIBLE  —In The Christian Metaphysic All Slavery Is Evil: https://metachristianity.com/SLAVERY-IN-THE-CHRISTIAN-METANARRATIVE-IS-DEFINED-AS-A-SWATH-OF-PRIVATIONS-MANY-PAINS/

RACISM.BIBLE  —Race, Racism, And Antiracism Resources

Scholastics Contra Racism by Edward Feser https://edwardfeser.blogspot.com/2020/09/scholastics-contra-racism.html

The Nelson Hackett Project https://nelsonhackettproject.uark.edu/

The Nelson Hackett Project/Documents https://nelsonhackettproject.uark.edu/the-documents/

The Religious Roots Of Abolition https://americainclass.org/the-religious-roots-of-abolition

American Abolitionists and Antislavery Activists — Conscience of the Nation http://www.americanabolitionists.com

Atheist/Non-Theist Tim O’Neill comments: “Like most things in history, the abolition of slavery was a gradual process and involved many factors. But if I were to single out one religious tradition that was most influential, it would be Christianity.” There are related segues from him ((…in his informative blog/website…)) in the following: https://historyforatheists.com/2020/01/tom-holland-dominion

 

 

 

Spread the love
Recent Posts